Skip to product information
1 of 3

Since the Day We Wished (Hadley Cove Sweet Romance: Book 4) PRE-ORDER

Since the Day We Wished (Hadley Cove Sweet Romance: Book 4) PRE-ORDER

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-Book Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!

For Signed Paperbacks

  • Purchase the signed Paperback
  • Email if you would like your signed copy personalized
  • Paperbacks will be shipped out 3-5 Business Days after Ordering

Katie's secret wish, a lantern-lit night, and an unexpected second chance at love.

Release date: October 1, 2024

Main Tropes

  • Second Chances
  • Small Town
  • Later in Life Romance


At forty-three and divorced, Katie Hayes, a Hadley Cove librarian, spends her days buried in books and her nights secretly wishing for love, with only her rescue dog, Benny, to keep her company.

Enter Sam Carter, a widowed architect who moves to Hadley Cove in hopes of giving his life a much-needed reset. During a night stroll on the beach, Sam stumbles upon a wish lantern ceremony, where he and Katie accidentally exchange lanterns. When Benny digs up the lantern Sam had wished upon, their lives will change in unforeseen ways.

As they navigate through past sorrows and hope for the future, will they find what they wished for? Or will they miss out on their happily ever after?


Each book in the Hadley Cove Sweet Romance series can be read as a stand-alone novel that ends with a happily-ever-after and no cliffhangers. If you enjoy sweet, clean and wholesome, swoonworthy romance stories, you'll want to binge them all.

❤️Book 1: Since the Day We Danced

❤️Book 2: Since the Day We Fell

❤️Book 3: Since the Day We Kissed

❤️Book 4: Since the Day We Wished

❤️Book 5: Since the Day We Left

❤️Prequel: Since the Day We Promised

Intro Into Chapter 1

Coming Soon...

View full details