Skip to product information
1 of 3

Since the Day We Promised (Hadley Cove Sweet Romance: Prequel) PRE-ORDER

Since the Day We Promised (Hadley Cove Sweet Romance: Prequel) PRE-ORDER

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-Book Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!

For Signed Paperbacks

  • Purchase the signed Paperback
  • Email if you would like your signed copy personalized
  • Paperbacks will be shipped out 3-5 Business Days after Ordering

One summer wrote their story, but decades later, will it bring them back into each other's arms?

Release date: May 6, 2025

Main Tropes

  • Second Chances
  • Forbidden Love
  • Friends to Lovers


As eight-year-olds, Liam Wright and Amelia Jensen formed an unlikely friendship in the summer of 1948. Despite the vast difference in their social statuses, their bond deepened when they rescued a dog and named him Chip. Just when it felt like nothing could come between them, a twist of fate tears them apart.

Years later, their paths cross again. Amelia, now engaged to the wealthy Ferdinand Livingston, can't shake off the memories of the boy who had once held her heart.

With their worlds now so different, can the pull of the past bring them back to the magic of that one summer?


Each book in the Hadley Cove Sweet Romance series can be read as a stand-alone novel that ends with a happily-ever-after and no cliffhangers. If you enjoy sweet, clean and wholesome, swoonworthy romance stories, you'll want to binge them all.

❤️Book 1: Since the Day We Danced

❤️Book 2: Since the Day We Fell

❤️Book 3: Since the Day We Kissed

❤️Book 4: Since the Day We Wished

❤️Book 5: Since the Day We Left

❤️Prequel: Since the Day We Promised

Intro Into Chapter 1

Coming Soon...

View full details