Skip to product information
1 of 4

Since the Day We Fell (Hadley Cove Sweet Romance: Book 2)

Since the Day We Fell (Hadley Cove Sweet Romance: Book 2)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-Book Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!

For Signed Paperbacks

  • Purchase the signed Paperback
  • Email if you would like your signed copy personalized
  • Paperbacks will be shipped out 3-5 Business Days after Ordering

Lisa never saw it coming—a failing bed-and-breakfast, a rescue dog, and  a second chance at love.

Release Date: April 23, 2024

Main Tropes

  • Second Chances
  • Small Town
  • Later in Life Romance


At forty-two, Lisa Miller's life takes an unexpected turn when she inherits a struggling beachside bed-and-breakfast and a rescue dog named Daisy. Just as she's finding her footing, in walks Noah Jacobs—a famous author plagued by writer's block, looking for a change of scenery in Hadley Cove. A charming mishap with Daisy sets the stage for a creative collaboration that could save both Noah's novel and Lisa's business.

But when past secrets and ex-lovers come knocking, their newfound love is put to the test.

Can Lisa and Noah weather the storm and find their happily ever after, or will their final chapter end in heartbreak?


Each book in the Hadley Cove Sweet Romance series can be read as a stand-alone novel that ends with a happily-ever-after and no cliffhangers. If you enjoy sweet, clean and wholesome, swoonworthy romance stories, you'll want to binge them all.

❤️Book 1: Since the Day We Danced

❤️Book 2: Since the Day We Fell

❤️Book 3: Since the Day We Kissed

❤️Book 4: Since the Day We Wished

❤️Book 5: Since the Day We Left

❤️Prequel: Since the Day We Promised

Intro Into Chapter 1

Coming Soon...

View full details